recruitmentpolew.blogg.se

Forge of empires spreadsheet great buildings contributions
Forge of empires spreadsheet great buildings contributions








I have fully researched Architecture in the Iron Age so I do have to ability to contribute. Whenever I click on a Great Building of any player nothing appears. I occasionally spend 1 or 2 in the markets in order to get more dye (which is what I need to progress).Īs such, I decided to use the Forge Points to contribute to Great Buildings however I am finding it difficult to do so.

forge of empires spreadsheet great buildings contributions

As a consequence, I have an abundance of Forge Points that are not being spent which I consider a bit of a waste.

forge of empires spreadsheet great buildings contributions

I am a fairly new-ish player and have become 'stuck' in a sense where I am waiting for a sufficient amount certain goods in order to have fully researched one particular technology and therefore access more technology to research.










Forge of empires spreadsheet great buildings contributions